• Sailing with the Moon - CD

Intimate vocal and acoustic guitar with accompanied by understated bass and percussion. Includes three eco-anthems from the musical The Tree and Me as well as messages of peace, justice, love and creativity.

Track List:
1. Sailing with the Moon
2. Nothing We Haven't Seen
3. Plant More Than You Harvest
4. Pioneers
5. Tree of Life
6. The Rainforest Song
7. The Oneness of Everything
8. With Every Story Told
9. The Braided Rug
10. Winter to Spring
11. May Your Life be as a Song 

Jim Scott - vocals and acoustic guitars
Marsha Thomas - primary harmoney on Rainforest
Jana Underriner - primary harmony on May Your Life;b.g. vocals on Rainforest
Charlotte Carothers & David Bersch - b.g. vocals on Rainforest and May Your Life
Darrin Morphis - bass, except for Nate Waddell on Harvest and May Your Life and Mark Schneider on Pioneers.
Dom Moio - percussion

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Sailing with the Moon - CD

  • Product Code: SwtM-CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00

Related Products

3 CD Bundle

3 CD Bundle

Get 3 Jim Scott CDs, now in eco-wallets, for a special “package deal”..


Sailing with the Moon Solo Sheet
3 Album Download Bundle

3 Album Download Bundle

Get 3 Jim Scott albums: for a special “package deal”, in download format:Earth, Sky, Love and Dreams..